ANBC 2024 Judges

 Judges for the ANBC Nationals Tasmania 2024

Congratulations to Jim Fletcher, Nigel Tonkin, James Bader, and Rod Turnbull, the judges announced for the 2024 ANBC National Titles in Launceston, Tasmania. Below is a bio on each judge.

ANBC Judges 2024

The schedule sets the event from Friday 24th May to Monday 27th May 2024. To that end, the show features on 25th – 26th May 2024.

Here, we feature a link to the BCT website, the hosts of the 2024 National Titles.