Budgie Show Calendar

Rosettes for BCSA Members & Show CalendarThe BCSA budgerigar show calendar is a schedule of upcoming bird shows. Furthermore, meetings or exhibitions are dedicated to showcasing and judging budgerigars. It typically includes information such as the date, time, location, and contact details for each event. The BCSA show calendar is an important resource for breeders, exhibitors, and enthusiasts who want to participate in budgerigar shows or attend them as spectators. It allows them to plan ahead and ensure they are prepared to enter their birds or attend the event. The BCSA Show Calendar highlights all that is happening in budgerigars around this great state of South Australia in 2024.

Shows in South Australia for 2024

Calendar for 2024 Club Major Show Venue
Saturday, 20 July 2024 BCSA BCSA Auction & AGM Enfield Community Centre, Regency Road, Enfield
Saturday, 26 October 2024 BCSA Budgie Fest Campbelltown Function Centre, Campbelltown
Sunday, 10 November 2024 BSSA Interclub Nest Feather Challenge Westbourne Park Community Centre – 388 Goodwood Road Westbourne Park

Want to keep up to date with all the latest happenings in budgies in South Australia? Then follow our Socials!

Comprehensive Guide to Shows Across Australia

Calendar for 2024 Club Major Show Venue
Saturday, 13 July 2024 WRBS (QLD) Wynnum Redlands Y/B, Old & N/F Show Cleveland Assembly Hall, QLD
Saturday, 20 July 2024 Budgerigar Council SA BCSA Auction & AGM Enfield Community Centre, Regency Road, Enfield
Sunday, 21 July 2024 Sunshine Coast (QLD) Sunshine Coast Annual Show Nambour, QLD
Sunday, 4 August 2024 Fraser Coast (QLD) Nest Feather & Young Bird Show QLD
Sunday, 18 August 2024 Australian Budg Soc (QLD) ABS Club House Show (N/F & Y/B) ABS Club House, Beenleigh, QLD
Sunday, 25 August 2024 Brisbane Northern Suburbs (QLD) Brisbane Northern Suburbs Show Strathpine, QLD
Sunday, 1 September 2024 Moreton Bay (QLD) Moreton Bay Show Strathpine, QLD
Sunday, 8 September 2024 Fraser Coast (QLD)
Sunday, 15 September 2024 All Queensland All Queensland Super Show Ipswich Showgrounds, QLD
Saturday, 28 September 2024 Australian Budg Soc (QLD) ABS Any Age Show (145th Beenleigh Show) Beenleigh Show Grounds, QLD
Saturday, 5 October 2024 United (VIC) UBC Show Plenty Hall, 21 Memorial Drive, Plenty, VIC
Sunday, 6 October 2024 Rare Budgerigar Club (WA) BRASEA Show (WA) WA
Saturday, 12 October 2024 Clyde (VIC) Club Championship/UBC Show Dingley Village Neighbourhood Centre, 31 Marcus Rd Dingley, VIC
Sunday, 13 October 2024 Australian Budg Soc (QLD) ABS 12th Anniversary Carnival Show Beenleigh Show Grounds, QLD
Sunday, 13 October 2024 Fraser Coast (QLD)
Sunday, 13 October 2024 Ipswich (QLD) Ipswitch Julie Trebbin Tribute Show
Saturday, 19 October 2024 Northern Tasmania (Tas) Longford Show Longford Show Grounds, Longford, TAS
Sunday, 20 October 2024 Illawarra/St George (NSW) Combined Young Bird Show School of Arts, Bexley, NSW
Saturday, 26 October 2024 Budgerigar Council SA Budgie Fest Campbelltown Function Centre, Campbelltown
Sunday, 27 October 2024 Budgerigar Council VIC UBC State Championships Keysborough Secondary College, Noble St, Springvale South, VIC
Sunday, 27 October 2024 Bundaberg (QLD) Annual Show
Sunday, 27 October 2024 Canberra (NSW) Canberra Budgerigar Club Show Flynn Community Centre, Canberra
Saturday, 2 November 2024 Midstate  (NSW) Midstate Show Orange Show Ground, NSW
Sunday, 3 November 2024 Eastern Districts (VIC) Club Championships/UBC Show Central Ringwood Community Centre, Bedford Park, Rosewarne Ln Ringwood
Sunday, 10 November 2024 BSSA Interclub Nest Feather Challenge Westbourne Park Community Centre – 388 Goodwood Road Westbourne Park
Sunday, 10 November 2024 Western Districts (VIC) Club Championships/UBC Show Werribee Masonic Hall, 233 Watton St, Werribee, VIC
Sunday, 17 November 2024 Baw Baw (VIC) Club Championships/UBC Show Yarragon Public Hall, 7 Campbell St, Yarragon, VIC
Saturday, 23 November 2024 Tasmanian Budg Soc (Tas) TBS Ray Ryder UBC Show Richmond Fire Station, Richmond, TAS
November Rare Budgerigar Club (WA) Osborne Park Show (WA) WA
November Rare Budgerigar Club (WA) Wanneroo Show (WA) WA