Budgie Show Calendar

Rosettes for BCSA Members & Show CalendarThe BCSA budgerigar show calendar is a schedule of upcoming bird shows. Furthermore, meetings or exhibitions are dedicated to showcasing and judging budgerigars. It typically includes information such as the date, time, location, and contact details for each event. The BCSA show calendar is an important resource for breeders, exhibitors, and enthusiasts who want to participate in budgerigar shows or attend them as spectators. It allows them to plan ahead and ensure they are prepared to enter their birds or attend the event. The BCSA Show Calendar highlights all that is happening in budgerigars around this great state of South Australia in 2024.

Date Club Major Show Venue
Sunday, 7 April 2024 BSSA BSSA Murphy Classic Westbourne Park Community Centre – 388 Goodwood Road Westbourne Park
Sunday, 5 May 2024 BSSA Stan Watson Breeder’s Show Westbourne Park Community Centre – 388 Goodwood Road Westbourne Park
Saturday, 11 May 2024 PPBS Harry Johnson Young Bird Show Crystal Brook Council Hall
Sunday, 12 May 2024 NEBS Lloyd Edwards Breeder Show 49 LeHunte St, Kilburn
Sunday, 19 May 2024 BCSA Logan Shield Interbranch Enfield Community Centre, Regency Road, Enfield
Saturday, 25 May 2024 ANBC ANBC National Titles Launceston, Tasmania
Sunday, 26 May 2024 ANBC ANBC National Titles Launceston, Tasmania
Saturday, 22 June 2024 NEBS Fisher Annual Show 49 LeHunte St, Kilburn
Sunday, 30 June 2024 PPBS Huthinson’s Annual Show Crystal Brook Council Hall
Sunday, 7 July 2024 BSSA Ron Norman Show Westbourne Park Community Centre – 388 Goodwood Road Westbourne Park
Saturday, 20 July 2024 BCSA BCSA Auction & AGM Enfield Community Centre, Regency Road, Enfield
Sunday, 27 October 2024 BSSA Interclub Nest Feather Challenge Westbourne Park Community Centre – 388 Goodwood Road Westbourne Park

Want to keep up to date with all the latest happenings in budgies in South Australia? Then follow our Socials!